Researching All2Print Show LED modules for lightboxes? Verla’s event article includes aluminium profiles, LED modules and mounting accessories. This guide helps sign makers turn a lightbox component enquiry into separate frame and electrical specifications.
Request a frame quote and an LED wiring quote together
Provide clear illuminated width and height, internal depth, mounting-channel clearance and the final translucent face. List the proposed bar model, length, optics, colour temperature, connector and feed positions separately. Ask for a prototype layout before confirming a production quantity; a frame quotation alone does not specify the lighting circuit.
Compare internal lightbox LED bars
- DC24V linkable edge-lit bars: 212mm/9W, 319mm/14W or 480mm/20W for modular lightbox builds.
- 12W/18W DC24V MODULAP lightbox module: 470mm edge-lighting format for compatible fabric frames; verify the connector and fit.
- 20W DC24V rigid lightbox bar: 470mm, 2200lm ±10%, for tested indoor SEG and illuminated-sign layouts.
- 7W DC24V compact lightbox bar: 200mm, 770lm, 200×23×16mm body for short frame sections. Check the Molex 5557 / Mini-Fit Jr. connector family, mating pinout and fit before replacement.
Will a DC24V LED bar fit the lightbox profile I find at All2Print?
DC24V specifies the supply voltage, not mechanical or electrical fit. Check usable channel width, lens height, mounting points, cable bends, mating connector, pinout and polarity. No fit with Verla or another supplier’s profiles is implied.
How should I request a price for several lightboxes?
State finished-box quantity and bars per approved layout, then distinguish total bars from 10-, 50- or 100-bar product packs. Request a compatible external driver separately; drivers are not included. Size each feed for its actual load and the specific model’s connection limits.
Can I order replacements from a photograph of the illuminated sign?
Include the open cabinet, mounting profile, LED label, connector and driver label. Confirm one bar type and CCT for each approved assembly. The featured 20W IP20 bar is for indoor use; an outdoor sign needs separately verified components.
Before ordering
LED Modules illuminate a printed face inside a lightbox; they are not complete signs. Confirm connector polarity, driver capacity, thermal conditions and connection limits. Check the selected bar length and product pack quantity. Do not assume outdoor or moisture suitability from a retrofit application.
Send cabinet photos, internal dimensions, frame drawings, the existing driver specification and proposed product links through our contact page to discuss a trial selection.
Contact us · Shipping policy · Organizer information
BOOTH LIGHTS is an independent supplier; no affiliation with or endorsement by the event organizer is implied.
Researching All2Print Show LED modules for lightboxes? Verla’s event article includes aluminium profiles, LED modules and mounting accessories. This guide helps sign makers turn a lightbox component enquiry into separate frame and electrical specifications.
Request a frame quote and an LED wiring quote together
Provide clear illuminated width and height, internal depth, mounting-channel clearance and the final translucent face. List the proposed bar model, length, optics, colour temperature, connector and feed positions separately. Ask for a prototype layout before confirming a production quantity; a frame quotation alone does not specify the lighting circuit.
Compare internal lightbox LED bars
- DC24V linkable edge-lit bars: 212mm/9W, 319mm/14W or 480mm/20W for modular lightbox builds.
- 12W/18W DC24V MODULAP lightbox module: 470mm edge-lighting format for compatible fabric frames; verify the connector and fit.
- 20W DC24V rigid lightbox bar: 470mm, 2200lm ±10%, for tested indoor SEG and illuminated-sign layouts.
- 7W DC24V compact lightbox bar: 200mm, 770lm, 200×23×16mm body for short frame sections. Check the Molex 5557 / Mini-Fit Jr. connector family, mating pinout and fit before replacement.
Will a DC24V LED bar fit the lightbox profile I find at All2Print?
DC24V specifies the supply voltage, not mechanical or electrical fit. Check usable channel width, lens height, mounting points, cable bends, mating connector, pinout and polarity. No fit with Verla or another supplier’s profiles is implied.
How should I request a price for several lightboxes?
State finished-box quantity and bars per approved layout, then distinguish total bars from 10-, 50- or 100-bar product packs. Request a compatible external driver separately; drivers are not included. Size each feed for its actual load and the specific model’s connection limits.
Can I order replacements from a photograph of the illuminated sign?
Include the open cabinet, mounting profile, LED label, connector and driver label. Confirm one bar type and CCT for each approved assembly. The featured 20W IP20 bar is for indoor use; an outdoor sign needs separately verified components.
Before ordering
LED Modules illuminate a printed face inside a lightbox; they are not complete signs. Confirm connector polarity, driver capacity, thermal conditions and connection limits. Check the selected bar length and product pack quantity. Do not assume outdoor or moisture suitability from a retrofit application.
Send cabinet photos, internal dimensions, frame drawings, the existing driver specification and proposed product links through our contact page to discuss a trial selection.
Contact us · Shipping policy · Organizer information
BOOTH LIGHTS is an independent supplier; no affiliation with or endorsement by the event organizer is implied.